Recent Changes

Tuesday, January 12

  1. 7:28 pm

Saturday, December 12

Monday, December 7

  1. tag_del 7 Tutorials untagged tutorials
    7:19 pm

Friday, October 30

  1. msg Free web seminar on Diigo! message posted Free web seminar on Diigo! Date: Sat., October 31, 2009 Time: 9:00am Pacific/10:00am Mountain/11:00am Central/12:00pm Eastern…
    Free web seminar on Diigo!
    Date: Sat., October 31, 2009
    Time: 9:00am Pacific/10:00am Mountain/11:00am Central/12:00pm Eastern
    Location: In Elluminate at http://tinyurl.com/cr20live (links to other time zones and meeting room can be found at http://live.classroom20.com/.)

    This Saturday, October 31st, Kim Caise, Lorna Costantini and Peggy George will be hosting another Classroom 2.0 LIVE show. As an extension to the Classroom 2.0 Ning community, Classroom 2.0 "LIVE" shows are opportunities to gather with other educators in real-time events, complete with audio, chat, desktop sharing, and sometimes even video. A Google calendar of upcoming shows is available at http://live.classroom20.com/calendar.html. If you haven't used Elluminate before, we encourage you to view this tutorial to prepare for the Elluminate session: Elluminate tutorial video.

    The topic this Saturday will be "New Features in Diigo Version 4.0" with special guests Maggie Tsai and Russ Goerend. Maggie will share the new features in the latest version of Diigo social bookmarking and ways to use Diigo (http://www.diigo.com) in your classroom. More information and session details are at http://live.classroom20.com. If you've never participated in a live webinar, don't be afraid to come and observe. 'Dip your toes in' the conversations until you feel comfortable enough to "jump into the conversations with both feet"! We want to encourage "experienced Web 2.0 users" to join us by contributing and extending the conversation by sharing real-life examples and tips/suggestions.

    On the Classroom 2.0 LIVE! site (http://live.classroom20.com) you'll find the recordings from our recent "Copyright, Creative Commons and Databases" with special guests Joyce Valenza and Buffy Hamilton. Click on the "Archive and Resources" page to view the past recordings.
    4:52 pm
  2. tag_add 7 Tutorials tagged tutorials
    9:07 am
  3. 7:57 am
  4. 7:37 am
  5. 7:37 am

More